Wir sind für Sie da. Persönlich.

Projektadministration BMW

Frau Anja Pehl
Telefon +49 (0) 7933 977-143 
anja.pehl@ itwfasteners.com

Projektadministration Daimler

Frau Renate Thorwarth
Telefon +49 (0) 7933 977-142
renate.thorwarth@ itwfasteners.com

Projektadministration Ford

Frau Irina Mihai
Telefon +34 (0) 93 844 31 31
irina.mihai@itwfasteners.com

Projektadministration VW

Frau Chanti Wede-Christiansen
Telefon +49 (0) 5308 521 12 510
chanti.wede-christiansen@ itwfasteners.com

Projektadministration Audi

Frau Denise Winter
Telefon +49 (0) 841 319 649 22
denise.winter@ itwfasteners.com

Projektadministration Seat

Frau Elvira Redondo
Telefon +34 (0) 93 844 31 44
elvira.redondo@itwfasteners.com

Projektadministration Tiers

Frau Simone Tippl
Telefon +49 (0) 7933 977-134
simone.tippl@ itwfasteners.com

_______________________________________________________________________

Logistik

Herr Sascha Steiner
Telefon +49 (0) 7933 977-163
sascha.steiner@ itwfasteners.com

Logistik Les Franqueses

Lourdes Mora
Telefon + 34 (0) 93 860 59 16
lourdes.mora@ itwfasteners.com

Logistik Mikalor

Frau Dolores Morente
Telefon +34 (0) 93 700 77 34
dolores.morente@itwfasteners.com

_______________________________________________________________________

Customer Service BMW

Frau Eva Börchers
Telefon +49 (0) 7933 977-153
eva.boerchers@ itwfasteners.com

Customer Service Daimler

Frau Sabine Weisenberger
Telefon +49 (0) 7933 977-176
sabine.woerrlein@itwfasteners.com

Customer Service Ford/Opel/GM

Frau Melanie Radtke
Telefon +49 (0) 7933 977-179
melanie.radtke@ itwfasteners.com

Customer Service Ford

Frau Sandra Batlles
Telefon +34 (0) 93 860 59 10
sandra.batlles@itwfasteners.com

Customer Service Ford

Frau Sabine Hesse
Telefon +49 (0) 7933 977–140
sabine.hesse@ itwfasteners.com

Customer Service VW

Frau Sonia Alvarez
Telefon +34 (0) 93 860 59 02
sonia.alvarez@itwfasteners.com

Customer Service VW

Frau Soraya Frutos
Telefon +34 (0) 93 860 59 04
soraya.frutos@itwfasteners.com